Miss New Booty Series – Part 1

15 Nov

A bodacious Booty in Under 10 Minutes

By Alya Alyssa Kattan

This post is dedicated to all you booty lovers out there.  Do you want to upgrade your derriere from looking like a LiLo to a JLO? Anyone who knows me knows how obsessed I am with working out and staying fit & my absolute favorite body part is the ultimate GLUTEUS MAXIMUS!  Watch this VIDEO!!!  These exercises really do WORK!!! I love them so much that I can’t go a day without doing them.

17 Responses to “Miss New Booty Series – Part 1”

  1. Candice November 16, 2010 at 9:58 PM #

    Although their outfits (and moustaches) are a bit dated, the make up of the human body hasn’t changed!!! Trying these when I get home later! Thanks Alya!

    • alyakattan November 17, 2010 at 1:58 AM #

      Candylicious my love!!! Yehhhh my first comment!!! So exciting!! I know right, it’s an old video which I own. I was hesitant to post it but it WORKS!!! Let me know what you think? ❤

  2. Hanan November 17, 2010 at 4:35 AM #

    I like it alya I will trying it in my free time!thanx alya!!!

    • alyakattan November 17, 2010 at 6:00 AM #

      So glad you like it honey!!! Yes please try it and let me know what you think? Thanks!!!

  3. Candice November 18, 2010 at 6:35 AM #

    Tried it the other night Alya!! Great stuff!! Thanks for posting!!

    • alyakattan November 18, 2010 at 3:22 PM #

      Happy you liked it! Thanks for your feedback! ❤

  4. Karen November 19, 2010 at 1:48 AM #

    Can you do a post on making it smaller? Mine is huge. Thanks.

  5. Aminaa November 20, 2010 at 4:08 PM #

    I’m absolutely gonna be trying this!!
    Thnx 😀

    • alyakattan November 20, 2010 at 5:49 PM #

      Make sure you do darling!!! It is really GOOD!!! After a few minutes you will feel the burn!! Thanks love! Xx

  6. ravvan November 20, 2010 at 7:02 PM #

    This looks awesome and so easy to do. I walk to school almost everyday and that’s just about all the time i have to work on my assets (my legs and yes my lovely rear end lol), I’m addicted on having them in the right shape. This exercise is gonna be so easy to do on my office floor hehe. Thanks for posting!

    • alyakattan November 20, 2010 at 7:21 PM #

      Walking is great exercise! That’s awesome that you do it daily!! Yes the exercises are so easy to do! That is what I loved about the video even though it’s ancient! Thanks beautiful!!! Muuahh!

  7. Mariam November 24, 2010 at 3:52 PM #

    I just tried this the day before yesterday (i found videos 2 and 3 as well) and I could barely walk properly yesterday!! I felt the burn just within 3 minutes of doing the first video….I’m STILL horribly sore today, but that just proves it works! Do you have any good tips on how to get RID of this soreness so that I can continue doing the video? LOL..i’m in too much pain to attempt it again just now.

    • alyakattan November 27, 2010 at 11:25 PM #

      Oh I am so glad that you tried it! Honey for your muscle soreness, try the following which work for me:

      Do easy low-impact aerobic exercise. Walking is great. Any activity which increases blood flow will help. Get some rest don’t do this video everyday in the beginning. Do the video 3 times a week.
      Massage the area. Take aspirin or ibuprofen to temporarily reduce the muscle soreness. However, make sure to take them after exercising.
      Try stretching the area. Also make sure to stretch before and after exercise.
      Hope you feel better soon! Xx

  8. hudabeauty December 7, 2010 at 2:06 AM #

    OMG!!! Love your blog!!! I am already obsessed!!!

    • alyakattan December 7, 2010 at 6:34 PM #

      THANKS BABY!!! ❤ I am more obsessed with you and Huda Beauty!!

  9. Dora March 12, 2011 at 3:36 PM #

    This video is amazing and it really works. One of the best butt work outs ive come across. Thanks Alya. x

Leave a Reply

