Burn Baby Burn

7 Dec

Workout Your Entire Body

By Alya Alyssa Kattan

I searched hard and long for this exercise video which does it all in under 5 minutes!!!  You will be doing 4 different exercises that will burn 500 calories. So now everyone can find the time to exercise!  Who doesn’t have a few free minutes to spare?  Do the video to feel more energized, look better, and feel stronger!

I plan on making my own workout videos soon which I am super excited about!!!  Stay tuned for them!  Thanks everyone for visiting!  Xx  Love you all!!

2 Responses to “Burn Baby Burn”

  1. Renee December 10, 2010 at 7:04 AM #

    Hi Alya!! Thanks for the info. I have a question that my seem wierd. I recently gained quite a bit of weight(20 lbs this year alone!) and I would like to loose it. I have gained weight throughout my body including my face,breasts, love handles, thighs, butt, EVERYWHERE:( But, I don’t want to loose the weight in my face because gaining the weight has really balanced out all my facial features (I was pretty thin before/underweight). I’m really most interested in loosing my love handles. I’ve heard that you can’t “spot” weight loss, but is there anyway to minimize weight loss in my face and maximize it elsewehere? Thanks so much and u and ur sisters r amazing:)

  2. hadeel February 29, 2012 at 8:38 PM #

    hi Alya i will be waiting for ur own videos, but pls can some of ur workout be specially made for people like me who don’t have sport materials(weights for example)…thank you and good luck

Leave a Reply

