Look Good Naked

22 Jan

The Sexy Body Workout

By Alya Alyssa Kattan

Doing the exercises in this short 5 minute video will tighten and tone your entire body while at the same time give you an aerobic workout which will allow you to burn lots of calories. Perform the exercises 3 times a week resting 1 or 2 days in between workouts and before you know it you will be flaunting a killer body!!!

2 Responses to “Look Good Naked”

  1. Afreen January 22, 2011 at 12:23 PM #

    I need some help here..Due to my wrok schedule Im unable to go to a gym for workouts..I have been doing Yoga,Weights & Cardio at home.

    My confusion here is how do I plan my 6 day workout regime.Like how many days do I do yoga,weight training & toning.

    I have no one to guide me & fear I might end getting over worked.I am looking for weight loss here.According to my ideal weight I am currently overweight by 10kgs 26 aged.

    Your expert guidance is highly appreciated.Thank you so much.Almighty bless you.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Look Good Naked « Alya's Fit Club -- Topsy.com - January 23, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by memealmuhairi, Alya Kattan. Alya Kattan said: Look Good Naked: http://t.co/Lc7MKdn […]

Leave a Reply

