Huda Beauty Cellulite Scrub

5 Aug

By Alya Alyssa Kattan

I have always been interested in finding natural home remedies to make me more beautiful.  I keep getting questions on how to get rid of cellulite so I am always searching for different cellulite treatments.  I recently tried this amazing concoction made by the super talented Huda Beauty and OMG I have to say that I am in LOVE!  It’s the best scrub ever-super moisturizing, invigorating, smells delicious, and helps smooth the appearance of cellulite.   Also, what’s better than making a spa treatment with items in your kitchen?

Awesome Cellulite Body Scrub:

2 Cups Ground Coffee
1 Cup Brown Sugar
4 Tablespoons Olive Oil or Almond Oil (I use more than 4 tablespoons, and we used baby oil at the event)

Mix all ingredients in a bowl and use the scrub in the shower. Use the scrub on your problem areas by moving in circular motions.  Do this at least a couple times a week.  Make sure to be careful to wash scrub off well, as the coffee could stain towel or clothing if not rinsed well.  Feel free to add essential oils if desired as well!

For more get gorgeous tips, check out my sisters blog hudabeauty.com!

2 Responses to “Huda Beauty Cellulite Scrub”

  1. Attia August 6, 2011 at 1:05 AM #

    Huda Beauty and Alya’s fit club are the best of the best (BESTEST). Love this scrub. I tried it and it really woks

    • alyasfitclub August 8, 2011 at 5:27 PM #

      You’re the BEST baby!!!!! We love you so much!!!! Xx ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

