Flawless Legs

29 Aug

Fake Perfect Looking Legs

By Alya Alyssa Kattan

Want gorgeous legs that are scar free, vein free, ingrown free—free from any kind of imperfection!  A few Hollywood celebs swear by it to camouflage their cellulite flaws.  It’s been called magic in a can by many satisfied customers.  Is there such as product that can do all this?

Are perfect looking legs just a cream away?  Sounds magical, doesn’t it? Well I had to find out for myself if this product really lives up to its name.

The Product: Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs

My thoughts: I love this product!  I have some scars and veins and it covered them up beautifully!  Also, it hides bruises, it lasts the entire day, it dries quickly, it’s water resistant, and it doesn’t rub off on clothes (just make sure to let it dry completely before putting on your clothes).

How to apply:  It comes in 4 different shades so make sure to choose the one closest to your skin tone.  Before applying for a smooth streak free application, scrub your body to get rid of any dead skin.  I like using Huda Beauty Awesome Cellulite Body Scrub.  I also like to apply body lotion first before applying it so it will look more subtle and it won’t streak.  I spray it onto my hands first instead of on my legs and then quickly work it on to my legs. If after applying you still don’t feel your legs look flawless enough, reapply but the less you put the less it looks like you have anything on.

Only drawback: It has sparkles so it might be best to wear it at night or to an event.  You will notice the shimmer more/look less natural in the sunlight.

For more perfect legs, make sure to eat healthy and exercise while using this product.

7 Responses to “Flawless Legs”

  1. Deann September 5, 2011 at 5:24 PM #

    I’ve been on the fence about trying this product since forever! Thanks for the review 🙂 xxx

  2. Laura September 5, 2011 at 5:26 PM #

    where can i get this? in dubai?

  3. shamsa September 5, 2011 at 5:28 PM #

    Lovely! Where can I find it?

  4. samira September 6, 2011 at 1:36 PM #

    where can i buy it here in dubai thanks

  5. alyasfitclub September 7, 2011 at 11:20 AM #

    Hi loves you can buy this product at any carrefour. Xx ❤

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Drugstore Product of the Week! « huda beauty - September 11, 2011

    […] the rest of your skin is perfection, my sister Alya has the answer! She recently posted last week about her favorite spray tanner, which I never tried until this weekend, all I can say is this spray tanner is […]

Leave a Reply

