Sweet Tooth?

12 Oct

Guilt-Free Dessert

By Alya Alyssa Kattan

When I feel like having dessert and I just can’t wait until my cheat day, I have angel food cake. It’s very low in fat, delicious, and it hits the spot every time!I loveeee topping a slice with fresh fruit.  Here is to having dessert and still being able to fit into your skinny jeans!

Calories in Cake, Angelfood, Commercially Prepared

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 piece (1/12 of 12 oz cake) (28.0 g) Calories: 72 | Total Fat: 0.2g  Protein: 1.7g | Carb: 16.2g | Sodium: 210mg

One Response to “Sweet Tooth?”

  1. emilyadamiani October 13, 2011 at 1:17 PM #

    Great idea! I had totally forgotten about this type of cake!

Leave a Reply

