AMA: the Pretty & Fugly

22 Nov

By Alya Alyssa Kattan

I love watching award shows to see what my fav celebs are wearing-all the hits and the misses-and last night’s AMAs did not disappoint.  Did anyone see it?

Well I thought almost everyone looked ok except for a couple celebs adorned what were they thinking outfits!

Nicki Minaj and Christina Aguilera come to mind.  We are used to Niki always dressing up in wacky outfits and Christina loves to show off that body.  I am all for wearing what you want, whatever makes you feel comfortable, to each his own, etc.. But I believe that Christina could have worn something more flattering for her body and avoided all the back lash she has received saying that she may be pregnant.  Also Kelly Osbourne had a few choice words for her “Maybe she is just becoming the fat bitch she was born to be.” “I don’t know. She was a c**t to me. She called me fat for so many f***ing years. So you know what? F**k you! You’re fat too.”

A more suitable dress for her body would have been something like what Katherine Heigl wore below.

3 Responses to “AMA: the Pretty & Fugly”

  1. Deann November 23, 2011 at 11:12 PM #

    I feel people should dress according to their body types. Katherine’s dress would definitely have looked good on Christina!

  2. Tammy November 24, 2011 at 4:52 PM #

    I am sorry but I think she looks like a beach whale. Her waist is too thick and her stomach is a little too big for a bandage dress.

  3. hudabeauty December 4, 2011 at 4:02 PM #

    She looks terrible! OMG! Lol @ Tammy!

Leave a Reply

