Guess Who?

15 Jan

Guess the Celeb Body?

By Alya Alyssa Kattan

Guess who the body above belongs to? Hint: She started her career modelling for the likes of Vogue and later turned to acting.

Andie MacDowell is correct!  Doesn’t she look incredible at 53 years old!

Her secret? Yoga!  She says that “Yoga’s helped everything. It’s helped my outlook, how I interact with people, it’s made me more conscious, it’s helped me be able to focus, make better decisions, think on my feet. I don’t know what I’d do without it. It’s my sanctuary. I will do simple cleanses and have a day where I’m quiet and don’t talk. I need to have this experience, especially after work has been really intense.’

One Response to “Guess Who?”

  1. Karimalnaeb January 16, 2012 at 7:00 PM #

    I love it so much!!

Leave a Reply

