Crowning the Kellogg’s Winner

23 Feb

By Alya Alyssa Kattan

Hiiiiiiiiiii loves!!!  Hope you’re all fantastic!!!

Woohooo the anticipation is finally over, it’s time to announce the lucky winner of the Kellogg’s contest.  I am happy to say that I got some really great slogans and that you guys made it difficult on me choosing a winner.  Thanks a LOT guys lol!  Also some of you turned in awesome slogans but did not incorporate the Special K theme into your slogan so I couldn’t choose among you. SORRY 😦

Below are my 4 favorite choices!

“If you wish to grow thinner, diminish your dinner.”

“Eat wise, drop a size with Kellogg’s down size!”

“A slimmer you with what you chew?”

“Loose to lose, one K at a time.”

The most creative slogan goes to “Eat wise, drop a size with Kellogg’s down size!”

Congrats to Christine :))!!

Thank you so much to all the contestants!!!  Amazing job everyone!  Stay tuned for more contests and great info on staying healthy and fit!

One Response to “Crowning the Kellogg’s Winner”

  1. Christine Dixon February 23, 2012 at 1:49 PM #

    OMG!!! I can’t believe that I actually won. I am so excited OMG can’t wait to collect my prize. Thank you so much Alya for choosing my slogan. mwah

Leave a Reply

