Kim Curvy No More?

31 Mar

Her Weight Loss Secrets

By Alya Alyssa Kattan

Hi Guys!! Have you seen recent pics of Kim Kardashian in that purple bikini?  She is looking a little thinner & she should with her recent weight loss of 6 pounds in 7 days. That’s a lot of weight in that short time!  How did she do it?  Her new weight loss regime consists of working out 2 times daily, consuming less calories, and cutting out gluten, sugar and dairy.

Why did Kim find the sudden need to trade in her curves for a firmer body? What is behind Kim’s motivation to wanting to shape up?  Being Single!  In an interview she said that “I figure, I’m single. Now is the best time to get in shape.”

It seems that Kim is really into this new lifestyle and is working out really hard and at crazy times.  She is trying to fit in exercise whenever she can even if that means working out at 1:00 a.m. and getting a little shut eye and going at it again as seen by her tweet “Up early to get this workout in! Get fit or die trying ;-)”.

WOW now that’s commitment girl!!  Keep it up but don’t lose too much weight, your curves are what made you famous in the first place 🙂

What do you guys think of Kim’s weight loss?  Do you like her better skinny or curvy?

View pics of the new thinner Kim

2 Responses to “Kim Curvy No More?”

  1. vktgrls March 31, 2012 at 4:23 AM #

    Dear Alya,
    This is something that has been such a huge issue for me and I wanted to ask you if there is actually a way to loose weight but still keep those curves. I noticed that as soon as I start loosing weight everything goes…my chest, my hips and my butt. Is it just something that happens when you loose weight or is their something that I can do? like more weights or does it have to do with your diet? I don’t I hope I make sense. I actually slow down when I see these changes because I like my curves but still want to look fit. By the way I’m so glad I found your blog and also your sister’s. I have 4 girls of my own and they are just as beautiful as you guys.
    Viviana

  2. Ada March 31, 2012 at 9:34 AM #

    That’s not very healthy is it? I mean doesn’t the body need rest between workouts?? And period? Also, isn’t she supposed to be like the busiest woman in Hollywood (sorry for the sarcasm) she needs to slow it down.

    She needs to focus on being healthy. Not trying to go crazy before she finds herself with a bigger issue. She looks better w/o losing weight.

Leave a Reply

