Alya’s Hot Body Tip of the Day

4 Apr

Help for Chicken Legs

By Alya Alyssa Kattan

Do you have really skinny legs?  Want sexier legs?  Do SQUATS! Yes ladies squats!!  My legs are on the small side, well my entire body is, because I am a small framed girl.  I have to work really hard to add size to my frame and the only exercise that gives me gorgeous-to-die-for-legs are squats!  I mean lunges are great; using the stationary bike helps, but what really makes the biggest difference in my legs is squatting with really heavy weight.  An added bonus to doing them is a round & lifted booty.

2 Responses to “Alya’s Hot Body Tip of the Day”

  1. Dc April 4, 2012 at 12:23 AM #

    How heavy would you say the weight should be?

  2. Aminah April 4, 2012 at 12:57 AM #

    Ahh! My legs are really long and they’re well toned and my calves are like those in the picture but when I relax it it kind of flabs but when I exercise (ballet) they’re very firm and extremely strong. Is that flab a normal thing?

Leave a Reply

