Alya’s Hot Body Tip of the Day

11 Apr

Get Happy!

By Alya Alyssa Kattan

Hi Loves :)!!

I stumbled upon this post and loved it so MUCH that I had to share it with you all!

Remember that laughter is the best medicine so let’s hehe our way to good health. 

6 Responses to “Alya’s Hot Body Tip of the Day”

  1. Ada April 11, 2012 at 2:32 AM #

    LOOVE IT! Soo positive and allows room for productivity. I am printing it out and hanging it up. THANKS!

    • alyasfitclub April 11, 2012 at 11:58 AM #

      Hi love!!! So glad you love it!!! You’re welcome baby!!! Love you!!! Muuahhhh

      • Ada April 11, 2012 at 7:11 PM #

        Love you thanks soooo much!!! :-))

  2. Dinka April 12, 2012 at 12:43 AM #

    Hi Alya!!!
    I can’t tell you how much I LOOOOOOOVE your blog  I have been following it religiously for months. I must admit that I don’t comment on your posts (only once before) though there are sooooooo many of your posts that I wanted to comment on saying that they are sooo GREAT & useful…
    Actually it happened several times that I was actually thinking of an issue & thought of writing to you asking about it, then when checking your blog on the exact same day I was surprised to find a post about exactly the thing I was wondering about! I felt as if you were reading my mind 
    I have to say that one of the things I love about many of your posts is that when I read them I feel I’m not reading simply a blog but a well researched paper…  Your posts show how professional you are and how much you care about presenting the most accurate information with all its pros and cons from reliable sources. Keep up the great work gorgeous….

    When I saw this amazing post I decided I want to comment & share my thoughts with you & thank you for this post & all your blog. This “Daily Schedule for Happiness” sounds sooo much like what my Mother always tries to teach me: be kind for people, think positively, humbly accept whatever you were given by God & always work on how to become a better person to reach the peaks on the Mountains of Happiness 
    Hope we can all keep our souls and bodies healthy, young & happy 
    Love You Alya & wish you all the best 

    • alyasfitclub April 14, 2012 at 4:34 PM #

      Hi Darling :)!!! Hope you’re doing amazing!!! Xx ❤
      Awwww baby!!! Thank you so much love for the compliments and for sharing this with me! Yeyyy it makes me so happy that you visit my blog regularly! LOVE YOU more baby!!! Your mom sounds like an incredible woman! God bless you and your family!! :*** Love you!! Take care!

  3. Dinka April 12, 2012 at 12:46 AM #

    Hi Alya!!!
    I can’t tell you how much I LOOOOOOOVE your blog 🙂 I have been following it religiously for months. I must admit that I don’t comment on your posts (only once before) though there are sooooooo many of your posts that I wanted to comment on saying that they are sooo GREAT & useful…
    Actually it happened several times that I was actually thinking of an issue & thought of writing to you asking about it, then when checking your blog on the exact same day I was surprised to find a post about exactly the thing I was wondering about! I felt as if you were reading my mind 🙂
    I have to say that one of the things I love about many of your posts is that when I read them I feel I’m not reading simply a blog but a well researched paper… 🙂 Your posts show how professional you are and how much you care about presenting the most accurate information with all its pros and cons from reliable sources. Keep up the great work gorgeous….:)

    When I saw this amazing post I decided I want to comment & share my thoughts with you & thank you for this post & all your blog. This “Daily Schedule for Happiness” sounds sooo much like what my Mother always tries to teach me: be kind for people, think positively, humbly accept whatever you were given by God & always work on how to become a better person to reach the peaks on the Mountains of Happiness 🙂
    Hope we can all keep our souls and bodies healthy, young & happy 🙂
    Love You Alya & wish you all the best 🙂

Leave a Reply

