Alya’s Hot Body Tip of the Day

29 Apr

Pump Up the Jam!

In my opinion, music has to be the best exercise motivator! How many of you start moving as soon as you hear music? I’m Guilty. For me it’s the number one way to get motivated! I find that time goes by so much faster when I am listening to a great song. What’s currently on my playlist? Chris Brown turn up the music, LMAFO sexy and I know it, JLO get on the floor (love the video, her body looks amazing and very inspiring) just to name a few. I change it up often so I won’t get bored. What’s on your playlist?

7 Responses to “Alya’s Hot Body Tip of the Day”

  1. Alwiya Abdallah April 29, 2012 at 1:19 AM #

    Zumba pumps ME UP!! And it giving me an amazing result!!!! LOVE IT!! Oh and I love youu btw ❤ Love your blog ❤ ❤ 🙂

    • alyasfitclub May 6, 2012 at 3:47 PM #

      Zumba is awesome!!! Keep it up baby!!! Love you more sugar!!! ❤ :****

  2. Safiyya April 29, 2012 at 1:43 AM #

    Oh yeah, count me in, my favs on my current work-out playlist: Alexandria Burke – Broken heels, Alesha Dixon – The boy does nothing, Jannat – Habibi 3ala neyato, Heidi Montag – Superficial, Nancy Ajram – Yay sehr ouyouno.. Popmusic like this got the right pump it up feel to me!

    Love, S.

  3. Aaron Schulefand M.S., A.C.S.M. C.P.T. April 29, 2012 at 3:17 AM #

    I could not agree move. Music is crucial to working out and enjoying it. I wrote a blog about this not too long ago. http://aaronschulefand.com/2012/04/05/music-motivates/ Thanks for the blog! I have a masters in exercise science and sport psychology and I blog about exercise advice and motivational tips if you are interested in following.

    • alyasfitclub May 6, 2012 at 3:46 PM #

      Thanks for sharing!!! Will check your blog out soon!!!

  4. Safiyya April 29, 2012 at 1:33 PM #

    If I may add other ‘Pump Up the WORK-OUTt’ songs: Alexandra Burke – Broken heels; Alesha Dixon – The boy does nothing; Jannat – Habibi 3ala niyato; Nancy Ajram – Yay sahr ouyouno..

    Happy workout! Loads of mwaahs Alya! S.

    • alyasfitclub May 6, 2012 at 3:45 PM #

      Thanks darling for the suggestions!!! Will listen to them 🙂 Happy workout to you too love!! :**** Love you!!!

Leave a Reply

