Super Healthy Energy Drink

17 May

Green Tea Energy

Hi Guys!!! Happy Thursday Everyone 🙂

What’s the plan for the weekend?

What I am drinking at the moment is Yogi Green Tea Energy. It contains a blend of herbs that promote greater energy and well being.

Powerful Herbs:

Smooth Organic Green Tea-boosts metabolism, belly fat reducer, and contains lots of beautifying antioxidants.

Ginseng & Asian Ginseng Root & Eleuthero Root Extracts-helps with stamina and considered to slow the aging process.

Why I love this drink? Unlike the quick pick me up and crash you get from caffeine, this drink will help you keep going and, more importantly, lets you down gently so that you don’t suddenly feel like falling asleep while in the middle of doing something. Also, unlike large amounts of caffeine, I’m able to sleep well after drinking a few cups of this tea.

Why I wanted to share this with you all not just because it is good for you, but each tea bag is personalized with its very own quote.

My tea quote of the day: Our thoughts are forming the world!

Another awesome thing I love about this tea is that it encourages deep breathing and doing yoga. On the box they have a picture of a woman doing a yoga move and how to do the move.

What a great way to start your day-feeling empowered, motivated, and energized! Xx ❤

7 Responses to “Super Healthy Energy Drink”

  1. coralcrue May 17, 2012 at 3:13 PM #

    hi, Alya. I love your blog. Where can I get this in Dubai?

  2. samira May 17, 2012 at 5:20 PM #

    same question where can i get it here

  3. alyasfitclub May 17, 2012 at 6:15 PM #

    Thank you darling :)! Love you more!! I bought it from Organic Food Cafe in Dubai Mall. Xx ❤ Love you girls!!

    • coralcrue May 18, 2012 at 12:15 PM #

      thanks, Alya. Love you lots. have a beautiful day, gorgeous 🙂

  4. Ada May 18, 2012 at 8:56 AM #

    Loooove the Yogi brand and green tea!! Drink it daily. I just bought Oolong today. So I plan to drink that and my black tea religiously. Greaaaat tip Alya!!! Enjoy your weekend 🙂

    • alyasfitclub May 21, 2012 at 12:53 PM #

      Thank you darling!!! That’s awesome baby!! What does the Oolong taste like? I want to buy some. Love you!!! :***

      • Ada May 21, 2012 at 6:14 PM #

        You’re welcome! It taste pretty good! I always flavour it with cinnamon and honey though. I think you’ll like it. I heard about it from the Doctors and Dr. Oz! Love you!!!!

Leave a Reply

