I’m Bacccck! Missed Me ;)

10 Sep

Hiiiii GUYS :)!!!

I’m back!!! So sorry for being away for so long! Hope you’re all doing amazing and I really missed you! I really appreciate all the sweet comments!
I took this much needed time off to go on a vacation and do a little reflecting to see in which direction I want to take my life. So to catch you up on things: I went back to my roots Iraq to visit the family. It had been 8 yrs since the last time I was there. It was nice to see some family and visit our home that I grew up in as a baby. The trip was short and sweet but exactly what I needed.
Now that I’m back, I’m so happy to be home and being there really made me appreciate my life more! I stopped taking things for granted and started appreciating the little things such as having electricity 24 hours a day, fast internet, freedom, and safety just to name a few. I’m so happy I live in Dubai! What’s next for me: my sisters and I are working on a few exciting projects which we can’t wait to reveal to you guys!!
Love you all!! Muuahhhh
16 Responses to “I’m Bacccck! Missed Me ;)”

  1. Sumaya D September 10, 2012 at 7:16 PM #

    We defo Missed U!!! And wish U alll the best on Ur new projects… Have a great day!
    Xxx

    • alyasfitclub September 10, 2012 at 7:54 PM #

      Awww thank you so much love!!! ❤ Love you!!!

  2. coralcrue September 10, 2012 at 7:17 PM #

    i did miss you 🙂 happy to see you are back, hope you are well 🙂

  3. patima September 10, 2012 at 8:51 PM #

    <3<3<3

    • alyasfitclub September 14, 2012 at 3:32 AM #

      Love you Patima!!! How have you been gorgeous? <3<3<3

  4. Attia September 11, 2012 at 1:02 AM #

    I did miss you honey. Its good you have seen ur family and spent dome time with them. All the best for ur future projects. Love you so much <3<3<3

    • alyasfitclub September 14, 2012 at 3:33 AM #

      Me missed you and love you more :)!!! Muuahhhhhhhhhh

  5. Safiyya September 12, 2012 at 9:36 PM #

    AWK! Super thrilled that you’re back! You’ve been missed..

    Love an hugs, S.

    • alyasfitclub September 14, 2012 at 3:29 AM #

      Awwww hayati!!! Thank you so much!!! Love you more baby!!! :* Xx

  6. Candyyy September 13, 2012 at 11:43 PM #

    You’re so cute Alya!!! Glad you’re back baby!! ❤ ❤

    • alyasfitclub September 14, 2012 at 3:28 AM #

      :)) Haha Miss you babyyyy!!!! When I am going to see you again!! <3<3<3

  7. Ada September 17, 2012 at 6:31 AM #

    Alya ahhhhh!!! You’ve been missed! I’ve soo been meaning to write to Huda and “demand” for your return! I am soo happy that you were able to go away and reflect and come back so happy and rejuvenated. It is so necessary in life. It’s also amasing that you went home!! Happy for you dahling. Loove you and all the best!! Looking forward to the posts 🙂

    • alyasfitclub October 7, 2012 at 6:45 PM #

      Awwwww baby!!!! You’re soooo freaking adorable!!! I love you so much!!! Muuahhhhh!!!! ❤ Thank you baby!!! Hope you're awesome :)))

      • Ada October 8, 2012 at 2:26 AM #

        Awww I am thank you!!! Hope you are wonderful as well!! God bless!!!! 😀

  8. Christine October 25, 2012 at 2:47 PM #

    Of course!!!! So glad you’re back :)))!! ❤

Leave a Reply

