Friday: Q&A

14 Sep

Get A Sexy Big Bum!

Hi Guys!!!! ❤ Hope you’re all having a fabulous Friday :)!!

Question: Hi Alya, how are you? hope you ok.

My name is kartika 23 years old from Indonesia. I found your blog online as an accident. I wanna ask you some question, how to make my ass bigger? I’m dying to get sexy butt. I’m happy with the body that I had now, I got nice boobies but ass? don’t ask! can you please help me alya? Gimme some advice please.

Thanks for your attention. Nice to meet you

Regards

Kartika

Hi Kartika!! How are you love? Hope amazing!! So glad you found my blog 🙂 Thank you for the question darling!!

Answer:

The booty question-my favorite! 🙂 LOL To make your but bigger, you need to build your butt muscles and the Best Butt Exercise Ever to accomplish this has to be the Squat! It should be the go to move for everyone because they engage more muscles than any other move. They work the thighs (quads, hamstrings, and outer thighs), butt, and core (abdominals and the muscles that support your spine). If you have never squatted before, check out the right way to perform squats for your fitness level.

If you have squatted before and feel comfortable squatting, try the Bulgarian split squat (single-leg split squat on a bench)! It is AMAZINGLYYYY effective at targeting the butt area!! However I must say that it is hard as hell to do! I have included a video for you on how to do it in case you have never tried it before. Just please pay attention to your knees when doing them and never allow your knees to go past your toes! because you can injure yourself! Also use light weights or no weights in the beginning to avoid injury.

If it is too difficult to do, I have included a couple of my fav posts below which provide other great booty exercises!

Get a Booty-full Behind at Home

Want to tone up your entire lower body with one easy to do exercise? Continue reading →

Baby Got Back!

Here is how to get a lifted bootylicious booty like JLO’s! Continue reading 

One Response to “Friday: Q&A”

  1. coralcrue September 14, 2012 at 8:09 PM #

    Awesome!! thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

